Please allow me to introduce myself…

Good heavens you boys (and girls),

I am Veronica, a postgraduate student at Richmond, the American International University in London, yet, primarily, a full-time music addict.

This blog is part of my course in Advertising and Public Relations, and I decided to dedicate it to what I am most passionate about: music, subcultures and the style of my favourite bands/musicians.

The blog’s title – Live outside your head, live inside a song– is, indeed, a quote from a Libertines’ song, Skint and Minted, which I also have tattooed on my back.

I have a strong fondness for drawing, painting and creativity in general, and I create/modify objects and clothes.

I’m always looking for concerts and music-related exhibitions in London; I regularly visit vinatge shops and fairs, and, when I can, I plan trips all around the UK, mostly basing my travels on the cities where my beloved musicians were born.

I’ll use this blog to share my thoughts and my experiences in THE city, hoping (if I may quote T2  ) that someone, somewhere, cares.

Cheers,

Veronica

Author: Veronica Baldassari

Advertising and PR student at Richmond, the American iInternational University in London. Concerts and gigs enthusiast. Big fan of Del Boy and Patsy Stone. Slightly obsessed with mod haircuts and Paisley pattern.

Leave a Reply

